Direktlänk till inlägg 30 september 2007

A little thing called love

Av Annika - 30 september 2007 00:08

  Just one word , straigth from my heart to you. I remember what you said to me ,                                               I cant ever forget you. You are the man that I need in my heart.                                                         How can I explain how I feel ?                                                                       
                                    How can I show you what I feel for you ?                                                  
  If you only knew what my love could do for you , then you still would be here with me . My tears are falling down on my face , I cant belive that it´s over. I cant belive that you are gone ..I just wish you could come back to me again , I really need you in my life. Have you forget everything we shared ?Why cant you look at me ? I know that you still love me ! I can do everything to make it right …. I can go around the world and tell them how I feel about you. I can treat my self , my hate for my life.                                             
       I cant hide it anymore for anyone  , There isnt anything else I can do . I love you , But you have turn your face around , You have closed your heart for me .I´m loosing my head to crazyness , I thougth you would be here for me for the rest of my life. My letter is about the joy you gave me in my life. You gave me everything , only one thing more to give ….You… You treated me kindly , you made me smile , you made me feel great ..Everything I feelt about you , I have told you. I just wish that you could  come back to me . I love you , more than you can realise …But your love for me is over , but my love is still here , waiting for you to come back to me. Maybe , I am not what you want , but you told me , That you loved me …. It took you a long time to tell me … the magic words … I love you…. I am all alone , I miss you so , I just wish …. That you come back to me …. One more time … and never letting me go .. Maybe you hate me now , maybe you don’t wanna be with me anymore , But the only thing you cant destroy , Is my love for you… You took my breath away , You took my dreams high above the skye..Tell me its real , tell me … That you still love me , that you want me to stay . There isnt anything in this word that I need more right now , I need my heart to feel complete ..You cant understand my darkness inside , It can make people run away from me , and it happened with you… You run away when I needed you the most , and now I am standing here all alone , crying , missing you. Maybe you are moving on with your life , maybe you have forgotten about me , but I really hope that your heart still love me , Cause I know  that you loved me once … I was dreaming that you left me , and it happened , my faulth .. I now it …  But dosent everyone deserve a second chance ?When times moves on , there are things that we will forgett , but my love for you , will allways be here with me .. in my heart , in my soul.. in the magic of love … in our words. You took my breath away , when you told me that you would sing for me this song – Wait for you  … Every word , everything feels true , I want you to come back to me …You are the sun , the tears , the laughter , the smile in me , I didn’t know  that love could make that kind of diffrens in my life , I didn’t know  that the love , could make me feel strong. You are the one , hwo makes me strong ….And I miss it , I wanna feel it again … You are the reason … Why I wake up in the morning , Why I take a breath when I wake up ..You are the one who makes me take one step … into the new day of my life. I need you in my life , I need you here with me , I need you every day in my life .. You made me feel free , You made me stronger that ever , I need you … Why cant you understand , why cant you forgive and forget ? I know I did wrong , I know I hurted you and our love for life.I need you right here with me so I can explain for you my love and how I feel .. Why cant you give me the chance , to make it right or end it ..I don’t wanna be without you …I really do need you , my friend , my love in my life .. Nothing in my life is that easy , but with you in my life , It was easier … It is diffucult to hold on , to let someone go , to stop love a man like you . But please , Let me have a day with you , I belive that miracles can happen , I belive that you and I belongs togther. So baby … please , Come back … just for a little while , face to face , heart to heart ..Everything I can do , Is love you , and hope for a miracle , for you to come back to my life again ..  I cant do this without you no more , please come back ..Give me just this time , to be with you , and love you … To show you that I am someone to love , someone to be with , someone like me … I miss you so , please come back to me , I still love you ./ Annika Lindberg  

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Annika - 20 november 2008 18:32

  Jag använder inte mig utav denna bloggen så värst mycket, tanken var att jag skulle lägga ned den helt men jag kan inte riktigt släppa den.   Mycket för att det är den bloggen som jag haft länge nu, som jag kunnat skriva av mig på osv.   Men jag ha...

Av Annika - 12 juli 2008 13:37

  Ja, som alla fd eller nuvarande Svedalabor vet så är det sommarrocken just nu...värsta livet för dem som bor i närheten... de behöver inte betala för att gå in och lyssna, de kan bara sitta i sin trädgård och lyssna haha..   Men visst, det är en a...

Av Annika - 12 juli 2008 10:59

  Så alla som vill ha den måste ta kontakt med mig här på denna bloggen. Skriv en kommentar med hänvisningsadress till er så kommer jag skicka länken med bloggen till den.   Mvh Annika ...

Av Annika - 10 juli 2008 20:34

  Pga vissa händelser kommer jag att välja att ta bort denna blogg och göra en anonym sådan som ej kommer ges ut mer än till de närmsta.   Inte för att jag inte trivts på denna bloggen , det har jag verkligen gjort. Men det finns viss tid när man int...

Av Annika - 9 juli 2008 17:58

  Ja just ni....   Ert försök att få mig o min man sura på varandra gick inte vägen.   SEN när skulle jag vilja ha ett konto på en datesida????   Och det ironiska av allt.. VID tiden kontot skapades .. SOV jag redan....    Vissa jobbar medans andra s...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards