Alla inlägg under september 2007

Av Annika - 30 september 2007 00:08

  Just one word , straigth from my heart to you. I remember what you said to me ,                                               I cant ever forget you. You are the man that I need in my heart.                                                         How can I explain how I feel ?                                                                       
                                    How can I show you what I feel for you ?                                                  
  If you only knew what my love could do for you , then you still would be here with me . My tears are falling down on my face , I cant belive that it´s over. I cant belive that you are gone ..I just wish you could come back to me again , I really need you in my life. Have you forget everything we shared ?Why cant you look at me ? I know that you still love me ! I can do everything to make it right …. I can go around the world and tell them how I feel about you. I can treat my self , my hate for my life.                                             
       I cant hide it anymore for anyone  , There isnt anything else I can do . I love you , But you have turn your face around , You have closed your heart for me .I´m loosing my head to crazyness , I thougth you would be here for me for the rest of my life. My letter is about the joy you gave me in my life. You gave me everything , only one thing more to give ….You… You treated me kindly , you made me smile , you made me feel great ..Everything I feelt about you , I have told you. I just wish that you could  come back to me . I love you , more than you can realise …But your love for me is over , but my love is still here , waiting for you to come back to me. Maybe , I am not what you want , but you told me , That you loved me …. It took you a long time to tell me … the magic words … I love you…. I am all alone , I miss you so , I just wish …. That you come back to me …. One more time … and never letting me go .. Maybe you hate me now , maybe you don’t wanna be with me anymore , But the only thing you cant destroy , Is my love for you… You took my breath away , You took my dreams high above the skye..Tell me its real , tell me … That you still love me , that you want me to stay . There isnt anything in this word that I need more right now , I need my heart to feel complete ..You cant understand my darkness inside , It can make people run away from me , and it happened with you… You run away when I needed you the most , and now I am standing here all alone , crying , missing you. Maybe you are moving on with your life , maybe you have forgotten about me , but I really hope that your heart still love me , Cause I know  that you loved me once … I was dreaming that you left me , and it happened , my faulth .. I now it …  But dosent everyone deserve a second chance ?When times moves on , there are things that we will forgett , but my love for you , will allways be here with me .. in my heart , in my soul.. in the magic of love … in our words. You took my breath away , when you told me that you would sing for me this song – Wait for you  … Every word , everything feels true , I want you to come back to me …You are the sun , the tears , the laughter , the smile in me , I didn’t know  that love could make that kind of diffrens in my life , I didn’t know  that the love , could make me feel strong. You are the one , hwo makes me strong ….And I miss it , I wanna feel it again … You are the reason … Why I wake up in the morning , Why I take a breath when I wake up ..You are the one who makes me take one step … into the new day of my life. I need you in my life , I need you here with me , I need you every day in my life .. You made me feel free , You made me stronger that ever , I need you … Why cant you understand , why cant you forgive and forget ? I know I did wrong , I know I hurted you and our love for life.I need you right here with me so I can explain for you my love and how I feel .. Why cant you give me the chance , to make it right or end it ..I don’t wanna be without you …I really do need you , my friend , my love in my life .. Nothing in my life is that easy , but with you in my life , It was easier … It is diffucult to hold on , to let someone go , to stop love a man like you . But please , Let me have a day with you , I belive that miracles can happen , I belive that you and I belongs togther. So baby … please , Come back … just for a little while , face to face , heart to heart ..Everything I can do , Is love you , and hope for a miracle , for you to come back to my life again ..  I cant do this without you no more , please come back ..Give me just this time , to be with you , and love you … To show you that I am someone to love , someone to be with , someone like me … I miss you so , please come back to me , I still love you ./ Annika Lindberg  

Av Annika - 28 september 2007 18:39


Vad händer i vårt liv ?


Ja en hel del känns det som .

Ska jaga kk nästa vecka för utredning av min ägglossning osv.


Här kommer en dikt om längtan efter ett litet barn.


************************Längtan**************************


Längtan efter att få hålla ett litet barn igen i min famn ,

är samma längtan som många känner efter trygghet.

Jag vill tillsammans med min make , ena våra familjer ännu mer.

Stärka våran egna lilla familj , ge Julia och Leo ett syskon.


Känna lyckan över plusset , lyckan över första besöket hos Mvc.

Längtan efter ultraljudet , sparkarna och magen.

Den magiska stunden inför förlossningen , stunden som alltid etsats fast i ens minne.

Stunden då barnet tar sina första egna andetag , första skriket och sovandes i min famn.


Nätterna av ständiga vak och matning , är stunder som aldrig kommer tillbaks.

Dagar av sömnlösa tider , stunder man trots allt längtar efter när man inte får sitt kärleksbarn.


Stunderna är många av oro , av längtan och av tårar ..

Önskan efter att få ett gemensamt barn med min make , blir större och större för varje dag ..


De 9 månader i magen , är tiden du har med ditt barn alldeles själv.

De resterande 18 åren , så delar du med dig av släkt och vänner ..


Jag vill dela med alla , vill stärka familjebanden ännu mer.

Ett litet knyte som knyter samman våra familjer , och vår kärlek för varandra blir enat i en ..


Ett barn så önskat , en längtan så tung..

När ska vi få glädjen , att få en liten en ?



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards