Alla inlägg den 9 augusti 2007

Av Annika - 9 augusti 2007 18:02

Dikt som jag skrivit för ett himla bra tag sedan nu , men som jag åter igen fört in på hyllan av min diktsamling.



I know that you still love me...


Why are you letting your pride stop you for being with me ?

There aint anything that can stop me to be with my love.


If it takes the rest of my life to be with you , then I will wait for you.

I will allways love you.


The part that are missing in my heart , is you.

The part that feels emty , is the part of me that loves you.


I cant sitt and wait for you to realise that you love me and wants to be with me , I have a life to.


I really loves the idea to be with you...

But I cant explain it , cause of you.


You closed the door right infront of me , you closed every door ..

I just wanted to be with you...


But you was not ready for me ....


Now I am sitting here and everything feels sad..

Cause you ain´t here with me ...


I really love you... cant you understand it ?


What ever happens in our life , I will allways love you.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards